Origins

Origins: Paintings by Annette Turow Ceramics by Gabe Turow A Visual Dialogue Between Mother & Son
Paintings by Annette Turow Ceramics by Gabe Turow A Visual Dialogue Between Mother & Son April 22—May 14, 2017 Opening Reception Saturday, April 22, 2017 4-6pm

Press:Pause

PressPause-Exhibition Images
State University of New York New Paltz MFA and Alumni Saturday April 8 – Sunday April 16 Opening Reception: Saturday April 8, 5-7 PM Curated by Shannon Stratton, Chief Curator Museum of Arts and Design

Building Bridges

Building Bridges
Curated by norton Saturday, March 11 – Sunday, April 2, 2017 Opening Reception: Saturday, March 11, 4-6pm On the Margin, a free ranging discussion featuring moderator Carmen Hermo, Assistant Curator for the Brooklyn Museum’s Elizabeth A Sackler Center for Feminist Art, this Sunday, April 2nd at 1:30pm.

JART7th

Japanese Emerging Artists Exhibition Friday, February 24th – Sunday, March 5th, 2017 Opening Reception: Friday, February 24th, 6–8pm

18th Annual WAH Salon Show

18th Annual Salon Show Poster
Saturday, January 28 – Sunday, February 19, 2017 Opening Reception: Saturday, January 28, 4 – 6 pm

The Horror Show!

WAH CENTER’S “HORROR HOUSE”
Exhibition October 8 – October 23, 2016 Opening Saturday, October 8 from 4-6 PM Dinner with the Devil 7-10 PM, early tickets $30

JART6TH

JArt6th at the WAH Center Exhibition
9th Annual Emerging Japanese Artists’ Exhibition February 26 – March 6 Opening Reception: Friday February 26, 6:00–8:00pm

The Dog’s Notes

November 7, 2015 — Sunday, January 10, 2016 (extended) Exhibiting sculptures of personified dogs in gold, silver and black Presented by Powen Lee Gallery, Taipei, Taiwan Opening organized by EVENTLAND & Spector Communications

WAH Bridges Self

WAH Bridges Self

Friday, May 8th – Sunday May 17th, 2015

Plus:

*Silent Auction: “Small Works Under $200” Until May 17th, 6pm